School Terms

2017-2018 Academic Year

Spring 2018

In-service Training Days – Monday 08 January 2018

School re-opens –  Tuesday 09 January 2018

School closes – (Half Term) Friday 9 February 2018

School re-opens – Monday 19 February 2018

(Disaggregated) In-service Training Day – Wednesday 28 February 2018

School re-opens – Thursday 01 March 2018

School closes – Friday 23 March 2018

Summer 2018

In-service Training Days – Monday 9 April 2018

School re-opens – Tuesday 10 April 2018

School Closed – May Day Monday 07 May 2018

School closes – (Half Term) Friday 25 May 2018

School re-opens Monday 04 June 2018

In-service Training Days – Monday 02 July 2018

School closes – Wednesday 25 July 2018

 

2018-2019 Academic Year

Autumn 2018

In-service Training Days – Monday 03 and Tuesday 04 September 2018

School re-opens – Wednesday 05 September 2018

School closes (Half Term) – Friday 26 October 2018

School re-opens Monday 05 November 2018

School closes – Friday 21 December 2018

Spring 2019

In-service Training Days – Monday 07 January 2019

School re-opens –  Tuesday 08 January 2019

School closes – (Half Term) Friday 15 February 2019

School re-opens – Monday 25 February 2019

School closes – Friday 05 April 2019

Summer 2019

In-service Training Days – Tuesday 23 April 2019

School re-opens – Wednesday 24 April 2019

School Closed – May Day Monday 06 May 2019

School closes – (Half Term) Friday 24 May 2019

School re-opens Monday 03 June 2019

In-service Training Days – Monday 01 July 2019

School closes – Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Dates are correct as of 20/03/2018

Top