Term Dates

2018-2019 Academic Year.

Summer 2019

In-service Training Days – Tuesday 23 April 2019

School re-opens – Wednesday 24 April 2019

School Closed – May Day Monday 06 May 2019

School closes – (Half Term) Friday 24 May 2019

School re-opens Monday 03 June 2019

In-service Training Days – Monday 01 July 2019

School closes – Friday 19 July 2019

 

2019-2020 Academic Year.

Autumn 2019

In-service Training Days – Monday 02 and Tuesday 03 September 2019

School re-opens – Wednesday 04 September 2019

School closes (Half Term) – Friday 25 October 2019

School re-opens Monday 04 November 2019

School closes – Friday 20 December 2019

Spring 2020

In-service Training Days – Monday 06 January 2020

School re-opens –  Tuesday 07 January 2020

School closes – (Half Term) Friday 14 February 2020

School re-opens – Monday 24 February 2020

School closes – Friday 03 April 2020

Summer 2020

In-service Training Days – Monday 20 April 2020

School re-opens – Tuesday 21 April 2020

School Closed – May Day Monday 04 May 2020

School closes – (Half Term) Friday 22 May 2020

School re-opens Monday 01 June 2020

In-service Training Days – Monday 06 July 2020

School closes – Monday 20 July 2020

 

Dates are correct as of 24/04/2019

Top